Officers

OFFICERS

 
President Vice President
Janice M. Lowery Devon A. Lewis
Balfour Beatty Construction Wharton-Smith, Inc.
Tel: (407) 226-9819  Fax: (407) 226-9970 Tel: (407) 321-8410  Fax: (407) 320-1776
E-mail: jlowery@balfourbeattyus.com E-mail: dlewis@whartonsmith.com

 
Secretary Treasurer
Margie L. Morris Ricardo Villamil
Guignard Company Vestal & Wiler, CPA's
Tel: (407) 834-0022  Fax: (407) 260-1767 Tel: (407) 843-4433  Fax: (407) 841-6694
E-mail: margie@guignardcompany.com E-mail: rvillamil@vestal-wiler.com

 

 
BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 
Thomas F. Borgia Nathan Brainard
J. Raymond Construction Insurance Office of America
Tel: (407) 571-3519 Fax: (407) 571-3579 Tel: (407) 998-5287 Fax: (407) 788-7933
E-mail: tborgia@jray.com E-mail: nathan.brainard@ioausa.com

 
Christene H. Ford Robert W. Fuller
Kirwin Norris, P.A. Wayne Automatic Fire Sprinklers, Inc.
Tel: (407) 740-6600 Fax: (407) 740-6363 Tel: (407) 877-5517 Fax: (407) 656-8026
E-mail: chf@kirwinnorris.com E-mail: bobf@waynefire.com

 
Andrew G. Laney Brian D. Stephenson
IBERIABANK Vestal & Wiler, CPA's
Tel: (321) 319-2025 Fax: (407) 650-9815 Tel: (407) 843-4433 Fax: (407) 841-6694
E-mail: andrew.laney@iberiabank.com E-mail: bstephenson@vestal-wiler.com
   
Roger Whitty
Williams Company
Tel: (407) 295-2530 Fax: (407) 297-0459
E-mail: rwhitty@williamsco.com