Officers

OFFICERS
 
President Vice President
Nathan Brainard Jason Byrd
Insurance Office of America Forehand & Associates
(407) 998-5287 (407) 574-4747
nathan.brainard@ioausa.com jason.byrd@forehandcpa.com
 
Secretary Treasurer
Roger Whitty Ricardo Villamil
Williams Company Vestal & Wiler, CPA's
(407) 295-2530 (407) 843-4433
rwhitty@williamsco.com rvillamil@vestal-wiler.com
 
 
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
 
Thomas F. Borgia Devon A. Lewis
J. Raymond Construction Wharton-Smith, Inc.
(407) 571-3519 (407) 321-8410
tborgia@jray.com dlewis@whartonsmith.com
 
Christene H. Ford Robert W. Fuller
Kirwin Norris, P.A. Wayne Automatic Fire Sprinklers, Inc.
(407) 740-6600 (407) 877-5517
chf@kirwinnorris.com bobf@waynefire.com
 
Andrew G. Laney Brian D. Stephenson
Winter Park National Bank Vestal & Wiler, CPA's
(407) 853-7125 (407) 843-4433
aleney@wpnb.bank bstephenson@vestal-wiler.com
   
Margie L. Morris Janice M. Lowery
Guignard Company Balfour Beatty Construction
(407) 834-0022 (407) 226-9819
margie@guignardcompany.com jlowery@balfourbeattyus.com
 
COMMITTEE CHAIRPERSONS
Chapter Administration Events
Christene H. Ford Melissa Young
Kirwin Norris, P.A. CliftonLarsonAllen
(407) 740-6600 407-802-1200
chf@kirwinnorris.com melissa.young@claconnect.com
Luncheons Membership
Andrew Albu Derek I Lacy
Albu and Associates Bowen, Miclette and Britt
(407) 788-1450 (407) 360-8794
andrewalbu@albu.biz dlacy@bmbinc.com
Speakers Sponsorships
Whit Forehand Megan Weston
Forehand & Associates Tews Company
(407) 574-4747 (407) 956-6180
whit.forehand@forehandcpa.com mweston@tewscompany.com
​​