Officers

user-ico-bl.png
Jason Byrd
President
Gulf Mechanical Contractor, LLC
jbyrd@gulfmc.net
(352) 460-4176
user-ico-bl.png
Derek Lacy
Vice President
Bowen, Miclette and Britt
dlacy@bmbinc.com
(407) 360-8794
user-ico-bl.png
Christine Ford
Secretary
Kirwin Norris, P.A.
chf@kirwinnorris.com
(407) 740-6600
user-ico-bl.png
Ricardo Villamil
Treasurer
Vestal & Wiler, CPA's
rvillamil@vestal-wiler.com
(407) 843-4433
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
 
Thomas F. Borgia Devon A. Lewis
J. Raymond Construction Randall Construction Company
(407) 571-3519 (407) 464-7776
tborgia@jray.com dlewis@randallconstruction.com
 
Nathan Brainard Robert W. Fuller
Insurance Office of America Wayne Automatic Fire Sprinklers, Inc.
(407) 998-5287 (407) 877-5517
nathan.brainard@ioausa.com bobf@waynefire.com
 
Andrew G. Laney Brian D. Stephenson
Winter Park National Bank Vestal & Wiler, CPA's
(407) 853-7125 (407) 843-4433
alaney@wpnb.bank bstephenson@vestal-wiler.com
   
Margie L. Morris Janice M. Lowery
Guignard Company Balfour Beatty Construction
(407) 834-0022 (407) 226-9819
margie@guignardcompany.com jlowery@balfourbeattyus.com
 
COMMITTEE CHAIRPERSONS
Events Membership
Andrew Albu Danielle Wolbert
Albu & Associates Commerce Bank
(407) 788-1450 (904) 422-4628
andrewalbu@albu.biz daniellewolbert@commercebank.com
Speakers Sponsorships
Whit Forehand John Bachman
Clifton Larsen Allen Regions Bank
(407) 574-7485 (407) 246-8917
whit.forehand@claconnect.com john.bachman@regions.com
​​